Search
Generic filters

Team

Team

Management

Dr. Thomas Jablonski
CEO
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-100
thomas.jablonski@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Andreas Budde
CEO • DEPARTMENT HEAD OF KREIS VIERSEN
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
andreas.budde@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Christian Pakusch
CEO • MAYOR OF THE TOWN OF WILLICH
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
christian.pakusch@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Martina Baumgärtner
AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY • CEO NIEDERRHEIN TOURISMUS GMBH
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-306
martina.baumgaertner@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Economic Development Team

Axel Schaefers
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-114
axel.schaefers@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Heinz-Willi Stefes
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-124
heinz-willi.stefes@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Armin Möller
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-106
armin.moeller@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Anastasia Araktsidou
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-103
anastasia.araktsidou@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Theo Lenzen
ANIMAL BREEDING CONSULTANT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-146
Fax +49 2162 – 8179-180
Mobile +49 173 – 5142903
theo.lenzen@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Merz
UNIVERSITIES/NETWORKS
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102

Competence Center Women and Occupation

Anke Erhardt
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-116
anke.erhardt@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Sarah Kamphausen
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-120
sarah.kamphausen@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Caren Schmitter
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-148
caren.schmitter@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Tourism

Brigitte Odinius
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-300
brigitte.odinius@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Back Office

Monika Lange
OFFICE
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
monika.lange@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Angela Gütler
ACCOUNTING
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-126
angela.guetler@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Nadine Camps
ADMINISTRATION, BSO-MINT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-142
nadine.camps@wfg-kreis-viersen.de