Team

Team


Management

Dr. Thomas Jablonski (WFG)

Dr. Thomas Jablonski
CEO
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-100
thomas.jablonski@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Andreas Budde (WFG)

Andreas Budde
CEO • DEPARTMENT HEAD OF KREIS VIERSEN
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
andreas.budde@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Volker Rübo (WFG)

Volker Rübo
CEO • MAYOR OF THE TOWN OF KEMPEN
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
volker.ruebo@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Martina Baumgärtner (WFG)

Martina Baumgärtner
AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY • CEO NIEDERRHEIN TOURISMUS GMBH
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-306
martina.baumgaertner@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Back Office

Monika Lange (WFG)

Monika Lange
OFFICE
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102
monika.lange@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Angela Gütler (WFG)

Angela Gütler
ACCOUNTING
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-126
angela.guetler@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Nadine Camps (WFG)

Nadine Camps
ADMINISTRATION, BSO-MINT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-142
nadine.camps@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Birgit Decher (WFG)

Birgit Decher
ADMINISTRATION, HEALTHY BUILDING NETWORK
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-108
birgit.decher@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Birgit Bressau
RECEPTION
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-01
info@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Daniela Turba (WFG)

Daniela Turba
RECEPTION
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-01
info@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Economic Development Team

Axel Schaefers (WFG)

Axel Schaefers
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-114
axel.schaefers@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Heinz-Willi Stefes (WFG)

Heinz-Willi Stefes
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-124
heinz-willi.stefes@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Armin Möller (WFG)

Armin Möller
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-106
armin.moeller@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Anastasia Araktsidou (WFG)

Anastasia Araktsidou
PROJECT MANAGER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-103
anastasia.araktsidou@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Theo Lenzen (WFG)

Theo Lenzen
ANIMAL BREEDING CONSULTANT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-146
Fax +49 2162 – 8179-180
Mobile +49 173 – 5142903
theo.lenzen@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Merz
UNIVERSITIES/NETWORKS
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-102


Tourism

Brigitte Odinius (WFG)

Brigitte Odinius
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-300
brigitte.odinius@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Competence Center Women and Occupation

Birgit Weber (WFG)

Birgit Weber
PROJECT LEADER
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-120
competentia@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Anke Erhardt (WFG)

Anke Erhardt
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-116
anke.erhardt@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Sabine Mirwa (WFG)

Sabine Mirwa
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Phone +49 2162 – 8179-148
sabine.mirwa@wfg-kreis-viersen.de