Team

Team


Directie

Dr. Thomas Jablonski (WFG)

Dr. Thomas Jablonski
ALGEMEEN DIRECTEUR
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-100
thomas.jablonski@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Andreas Budde (WFG)

Andreas Budde
DIRECTEUR • WETHOUDER (AMBTELIJK) KREIS VIERSEN
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-102
andreas.budde@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Volker Rübo (WFG)

Volker Rübo
DIRECTEUR • BURGEMEESTER STAD KEMPEN
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-102
volker.ruebo@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Martina Baumgärtner (WFG)

Martina Baumgärtner
TEKENBEVOEGD • DIRECTEUR NIEDERRHEIN TOURISMUS GMBH
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-306
martina.baumgaertner@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Back Office

Monika Lange (WFG)

Monika Lange
SECRETARIAAT
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-102
monika.lange@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Angela Gütler (WFG)

Angela Gütler
FINANCIËN
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-126
angela.guetler@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Nadine Camps (WFG)

Nadine Camps
ADMINISTRATIEF MEDEWERKER, BSO-MINT
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-142
nadine.camps@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Beatrix Krause
RECEPTIE
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-01
info@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Daniela Turba
RECEPTIE
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-01
info@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Team Economische Zaken

Axel Schaefers (WFG)

Axel Schaefers
PROJECTLEIDER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-114
axel.schaefers@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Heinz-Willi Stefes (WFG)

Heinz-Willi Stefes
PROJECTLEIDER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-124
heinz-willi.stefes@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Armin Möller (WFG)

Armin Möller
PROJECT MANAGER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-106
armin.moeller@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Anastasia Araktsidou (WFG)

Anastasia Araktsidou
PROJECT MANAGER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-103
anastasia.araktsidou@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Theo Lenzen (WFG)

Theo Lenzen
ADVISEUR VEETEELT
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-146
Fax +49 2162 – 8179-180
Mobiel +49 173 – 5142903
theo.lenzen@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Merz
UNIVERSITEITEN/NETWERKEN
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-102


Toerisme

Brigitte Odinius (WFG)

Brigitte Odinius
PROJECTLEIDER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-300
brigitte.odinius@wfg-kreis-viersen.de


Competentie Centrum Vrouw en Beroep

Birgit Weber (WFG)

Birgit Weber
PROJECTLEIDER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-120
competentia@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Anke Erhardt (WFG)

Anke Erhardt
WETENSCHAPPELIJKE WERKNEMER
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-116
anke.erhardt@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Sabine Mirwa (WFG)

Sabine Mirwa
PROJECT ASSISTENTE
Telefoon +49 2162 – 8179-148
sabine.mirwa@wfg-kreis-viersen.de